Benmit: A U.S. Tubular Products Company
About Benmit Benmit History Benmit Services Equipment and Services Contact Us

View Larger Map


Benmit U.S. Tubular Products, Inc
14852 Lincoln Way W.
Dalton, OH 44618
Phone: (330) 832-1734


Name

Jeffrey Cunningham:

President

jeff@benmit.com

Brian Cunningham

Vice President

brian@benmit.com

Name
Name

Jennifer Woodruff

Controller

jennifer@benmit.com

Hank Sims

Quality Assurance Manager

hank@benmit.com

  Name
Name  

Chris Siffrin

Quality Control Manager

chris@benmit.com

Shelley Wymer

Office Manager

shelley@benmit.com

  Name
Name

Dan Sims

Yard Supervisor

dan@benmit.com

Dennis Pachmayer

Traffic Coordinator

dennis@benmit.com

  Name


Benmit Terms & Conditions



Benmit U.S. Tubular Products, Inc /14852 Lincoln Way W. Dalton, OH 44618/ Phone: (330) 832-1734
Copyright 2010 Benmit. All Rights Reserved. Reproductions without permission are strictly prohibited.



About       History     Services     Equipment & Products      Contact Us
Threading     Upsetting     Hydrotesting     Storage     Inspection & Repairs    
Trucking     Rail Capability     Other Services